Spark can back you up if you’ve accidentally sent or deleted an email. When you send an email, pin, move, archive, delete, or mark it as read, Spark offers an Undo option.
You have 5 seconds to cancel the email sending. There is no time limit for undoing other actions (move, archive, delete, etc.).
In Spark for iOS and Android, tap Undo at the bottom of the screen. You can also shake your device to undo the last action.
In Spark for Mac, click Undo at the bottom of your inbox or press Cmd ⌘ + Z.
Note: If you tap Undo after sending an email, this message is saved in the Drafts folder.